Childhood

Childhood

I don’t know why, but this picture clinches my heart. It takes me back to chewing gum off the street, and kissing the neighborhood boys. Reminding me of Carter, and Molly. Life has changed so much, and yet I am the same. Kelly Brianne Rasmussen. I am in my 20th year, and I am still the same.

About Kelly R. Storts

A name is so specific, and yet so general. I am a Kelly. There are many Kelly’s in this overwhelming world. I am Kelly, and I am from Dallas. I am sure that there are thousands of Kelly’s from Dallas. Names mean so much to people. Names tend to define people through the origin, spelling, the handwriting. I am Kelly Brianne, but it’s not my name that sets me apart. I am a swirl, a twist of emotions. I enjoy classical music and a pounding of rock. When I feel love my entire being starts to shake, and like Peter Pan, I feel my skin glow. I revolve around helping people. My strengths are my greatest weaknesses. I love love, and I love others in love. I love to write, read and share my writing with all the interesting people I meet. I may be a Kelly from Dallas, but I am my own Kelly.
Image | This entry was posted in Life Inside a Coffee Shop. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

